Ligue Groupe Equipe Type Nom téléphone mail
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe A La Boule Saviésanne I Responsable Laurent Héritier 079 661 15 28 laurent.heritier@hotmail.ch
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe A La Boule Saviésanne I Remplaçant
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe B La Boule Saviésanne II Responsable Dominique Dumoulin 079 416 96 54 mouli79@me.com
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe B La Boule Saviésanne II Remplaçant
Ligue 1 Ligue 1 - Groupe B La Chablaisienne II Responsable Hervé Kleeb 079 715 72 80 herve.kleeb@netplus.ch
Ligue 1 Ligue 1 - Groupe B La Chablaisienne II Remplaçant
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe B La Chablaisienne III Responsable Romain Alexandre 079 722 13 24 romain_alex@hotmail.com
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe B La Chablaisienne III Remplaçant
Ligue 1 Ligue 1 - Groupe A La Fontaine Responsable Benoît Deycard 079 669 97 39 bensev@netplus.ch
Ligue 1 Ligue 1 - Groupe A La Fontaine Remplaçant Frédéric Hall 079 644 93 21 hallaxel@hotmail.com
Ligue 1 Ligue 1 - Groupe B La Liennoise I Responsable Nicolas Schwery 079 726 31 81 nicolasschwery11@gmail.com
Ligue 1 Ligue 1 - Groupe B La Liennoise I Remplaçant
Ligue 1 Ligue 1 - Groupe A La Liennoise II Responsable Raymond Schwery 079 217 51 33 papeterieschwery@netplus.ch
Ligue 1 Ligue 1 - Groupe A La Liennoise II Remplaçant
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe A La Liennoise III Responsable Thomas Delalay 079 212 34 27 delalay27@gmail.com
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe A La Liennoise III Remplaçant
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe A La Liennoise IV Responsable Sébastien Studer 078 667 38 64 seb.studer74@gmail.com
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe A La Liennoise IV Remplaçant
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe B La Liennoise V Responsable François Imboden 079 461 97 43 jumbo_jet@netplus.ch
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe B La Liennoise V Remplaçant
Ligue 1 Ligue 1 - Groupe A La Plâtrière I Responsable Cathy Savioz 079 225 83 04 cathy.savioz@hotmail.com
Ligue 1 Ligue 1 - Groupe A La Plâtrière I Remplaçant
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe A La Plâtrière II Responsable Caroline Cotter 079 555 35 62 cottercarole52@gmail.com
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe A La Plâtrière II Remplaçant
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe B Le Lion II Responsable Alain Andenmatten 079 217 47 28 acoma.ma@netplus.ch
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe B Le Lion II Remplaçant Mino Arbace 079 827 96 16 carrosserie.solution@hotmail.com
Ligue 1 Ligue 1 - Groupe B Les Quatre-Saisons Responsable Rachel Thiessoz 079 474 5207 rachel_thibar@yahoo.fr
Ligue 1 Ligue 1 - Groupe B Les Quatre-Saisons Remplaçant Yannick Thiessoz 078 605 3407 yannick.thiessoz@gmail.com
Ligue 1 Ligue 1 - Groupe A Martigny I Responsable Giroud Minime 079 509 30 06 minime.giroud@icloud.com
Ligue 1 Ligue 1 - Groupe A Martigny I Remplaçant
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe B Martigny II Responsable Garry Giroud 078 210 83 53 garry.giroud@icloud.com
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe B Martigny II Remplaçant
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe B Noble Contrée Responsable Catherine Jaggi 079 202 84 60 cjaggi@gmail.com
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe B Noble Contrée Remplaçant
Ligue 1 Ligue 1 - Groupe A Riddes I Responsable Didier Bertheault 079 374 74 78 bikervalais@gmail.com
Ligue 1 Ligue 1 - Groupe A Riddes I Remplaçant Patrick Lamaison 078 829 46 30 patrick.lamaison640@gmail.com
Ligue 1 Ligue 1 - Groupe B Riddes II Responsable Georges Galloni 027 306 21 38 petanqueriddes@bluewin.ch
Ligue 1 Ligue 1 - Groupe B Riddes II Remplaçant
Ligue 1 Ligue 1 - Groupe B Sion Pétanque Responsable Denis Berthod 079 780 34 67 d.berthod@bluewin.ch
Ligue 1 Ligue 1 - Groupe B Sion Pétanque Remplaçant
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe A Treize Etoiles Responsable Stéphane Amiguet 079 611 53 65 stam@bluewin.ch
Ligue 2 Ligue 2 - Groupe A Treize Etoiles Remplaçant Marc Antoine Loutan 076 525 96 68 mloutan@bluewin.ch